Salsa & Xanadu

June 8, 2012

Yup salsa and Xanadu. This morning I was thinking, “salsa excites me.” I’m sure that revelation is triggered by the fact that my garden is in full tomato producing mode and I’ve been making lots of fresh salsa. And within the very same thought frame, Xanadu popped up. Roller skating disco-ed out visions of Olivia. Electric! I can’t really explain their connection … except love and obsession perhaps! Now that I’ve got you thinking about it, here’s a kickass Xanadu video and a yummy salsa recipe.  

Leave a Reply

