Rauberhole – pop band or kid show gone mad?

February 23, 2010

Bubblegum + crack = Rauberhole sounds. Sugary crazy tweeked out plastic pop.

Live shows come with a bear, pinky unicorn, ballerinas, piggy, rabbit and a lot of puppets. The down under gettin’ kooky!

One Response to “Rauberhole – pop band or kid show gone mad?”

  1. neal Says:

    I’m going to be having a special birthday on 10 February I been looking around the Internet or a large stuffed unicorn for my collection I ran across your picture with you writing the unicorn and I’ve searched all over the Internet could not find a place where I could get that unicorn I was born in 1957 and this year I will be 57 sort of a once-in-a-lifetime type thing I don’t know how much it would cost to get a hold of a unicorn like that one I’m in the United States I’m also a heart patient and don’t have a lot to work with but any information that you can give me on that unicorn I would sure like I’d love to have one and by the way I like your music very catchy pleasure to listen to


Leave a Reply

