The Divine Nancy Sinatra

January 8, 2010

I find that Nancy Sinatra + Lee Hazlewood = amazing listening. I adore my “Nancy & Lee” album (ok, really my mp3’s. Will snatch up the first copy of the actual album I get my hands on).

How did I go my whole life without knowing this song?

2 Responses to “The Divine Nancy Sinatra”


  1. […] modern day Nancy Sinatra & Lee Hazlewood. Posted by modplexi Filed in Uncategorized Tagged: lounge, lush, pop Leave a Comment » […]

  2. Moqgldcn Says:

    I stay at home and look after the children http://ipefiytyi.de.tl asain nymphets it seems as though their amateurs, and they’re trying to manage with a pencil. they barely had to open their mouths to suck it.


Leave a Reply

